Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Swing Bridge Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Swing Bridge Pub

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Swing Bridge Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Diane 2 months ago

Swing Bridge Nachos

These nachos are amazing! My husband and I shared them for dinner (instead of an entree). Huge serving and tasted so fresh!

Sue 8 months ago

Broasted Chicken Dinner

Excellent!

Samantha 12 months ago

Salmon

Group of 13 celebrating a couple of birthdays. Some of us had Friday fish fry, others had burgers, a few Salmon, one Walleye and one pasta. Zero complaints. Food was great. Drinks were very nice! A great salad bar with soups. Staff was very attentive and the atmosphere was super pleasant. We did make a reservation which was a bonus. We would definitely go again. Thanks

Melanie J over 1 year ago

Chicken Club Sandwich

Very good sandwich. I also had the soup and salad bar, which was excellent. Thanks.

Caren over 1 year ago

Boneless Chicken Wings

Great chicken wings and delicious sauces.

Elaine 3 months ago

Fish Tacos

Definitely the best fish tacos I've had anywhere. Food here is always hot and fresh, and service is impeccable ! Absolutely love dining here!

Janet 9 months ago

Avo Burger

OMG this was delicious! Highly recommend!

Ellen over 1 year ago

Chicken Club Sandwich

This chicken club sandwich was delicious. I added the salad bar which is definitely the best in the area. Always fresh with so many different toppings. The soups are also excellent. I especially enjoy their Beer Cheese soup.

Caren over 1 year ago

Unlimited Soup & Salad Bar

LOVE the salad bar!!!

Bob Swanson over 1 year ago

Mushroom & Swiss Burger

As usual, the food was good, the beer was cold, and the service was friendly. Any time I can get a good burger, a cold beer and good service; You'll find me coming back for more. I have yet to be disappointed at the Swing Bridge Pub