Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Swing Bridge Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Swing Bridge Pub

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Swing Bridge Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Hope about 1 month ago

Batter Fried Cod

Everything was great! Service was fast! My husband had the prime rib and he said it was fantastic and very reasonably priced too .

Diane 5 months ago

Swing Bridge Nachos

These nachos are amazing! My husband and I shared them for dinner (instead of an entree). Huge serving and tasted so fresh!

Sue 11 months ago

Broasted Chicken Dinner

Excellent!

Samantha about 1 year ago

Salmon

Group of 13 celebrating a couple of birthdays. Some of us had Friday fish fry, others had burgers, a few Salmon, one Walleye and one pasta. Zero complaints. Food was great. Drinks were very nice! A great salad bar with soups. Staff was very attentive and the atmosphere was super pleasant. We did make a reservation which was a bonus. We would definitely go again. Thanks

Melanie J over 1 year ago

Chicken Club Sandwich

Very good sandwich. I also had the soup and salad bar, which was excellent. Thanks.

Mary about 1 month ago

Avocado Chicken

Wonderful!! My husband had the tips and also delicious! All the appetizers we have tried are all very good as well. Nice bar, great service!

Elaine 6 months ago

Fish Tacos

Definitely the best fish tacos I've had anywhere. Food here is always hot and fresh, and service is impeccable ! Absolutely love dining here!

Janet 12 months ago

Avo Burger

OMG this was delicious! Highly recommend!

Ellen over 1 year ago

Chicken Club Sandwich

This chicken club sandwich was delicious. I added the salad bar which is definitely the best in the area. Always fresh with so many different toppings. The soups are also excellent. I especially enjoy their Beer Cheese soup.

Caren over 1 year ago

Unlimited Soup & Salad Bar

LOVE the salad bar!!!